Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff


Principal: Mr Matt Newell
Deputy Principal (Junior School): Ms Natasha Bunn
Deputy Principal (Senior School): Mr Brett McInnes
Business Services Manager: Ms Grace Linaogo

Heads of Department    

Mathematics and Informatics: Miss Demi Ladbrook
Senior Schooling/Business: Mrs Karly Hamilton
Science/ITD: Mr Matthew Barber
Social Sciences: Mr Jason Doyle
The Arts: Mrs Trish Champion
Health and Physical Education/Senior English: Mrs Emma Chambers 
Special Education Program: Ms Janeen Dornom
Junior Secondary/Junior English: Ms Jacinta Delalande

Year Level Coordinators    

Year 7: Mr Troy Lewis
Year 8: Mr CJ Aaron
Year 9: Ms Kendal Lane
Year 10: Ms Elizabeth Vickery
Year 11: Mrs Suella Lye
Year 12: Mrs Wendy Mason

Support Personal 

Guidance Officer:  Mrs Sonia Devilliers
School Youth Nurse:  Mrs Bev Hewitt
Youth Support Coordinator:  TBC
Community Education Counsellor:  Mr Alvarez Broome 
School Chaplain: Ms Brianna Wardill  
School Based Police Officer: Snr Const. Brendan Brady